Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

Adam Harvey - Fri 8th May 2015
Counterparts - Sat 6 December 2014
GOLD - The Ultimate ABBA Show - Sat 16th May 2015
Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Monster Truck Rumble 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015
NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The Elements Variety Concert - Friday 31st October 2014
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - 29th Nov 2014
The Screaming Jets - Fri 24th Oct 2014
The Screaming Jets -Sat 25th Oct 2014
Thy Art is Murder - Fri 12th Dec 2014
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Saturday at 12:00 pm on 15-01-2011
Venue Ellis Park | SA | Australia
Note Friday 14th January 4:00pm - Midnight Saturday 15th January 12:00pm - Midnight NO PASSOUTS AFTER 8PM - NO ENTRY AFTER 11PM **********PRE-PURCHASE your ticket and receive a FREE STEIN. Stein voucher to be redeemed at Stall No. 13 at the event.********** COMPANION CARDS are accepted and must ring Venue*Tix on 8225 8888 ****TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE GATE****








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy