Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

5 Seconds of Summer - Fri 2nd May 2014 - ALLOCATION EXHAUSTED
Alices Wonderland - From 23rd April
Angerfist (NL) - Fri 11th Jul 2014
Australian Fingerstyle Guitar & Jazz Spectacular - Sunday 25th May 2014
Australias School of Stand Up Comedy - 27th July 2014
Australias School of Stand Up Comedy 5 Day Pass - From 27th July 2014
Ball Park Music - "Puddinghead" - Fri 2nd May 2014
Basement - Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Betraying The Martyrs - Fri 13th Jun 2014
Boom Crash Opera - Sat 3rd May 2014
Cirque Mother Africa - Sat 22nd June 2014
Coroner and Revenge - Sat 7 June 2014
Darren Percival LOVELIFE - Sat 30th Aug 2014
Dragon - The Trilogy Concert - 30 May 2014
Dreams 2nd Birthday - From 9 May 2014
Finntroll - Thu 19th Jun 2014
Flesh Tour - 15th May 2014
Frente - Friday 6th June 2014
Glow in the Dark Party - DATE CHANGE - Sat 26th April 2014
Hardstraylia - Sat 26 April 2014, 9.00pm
Hellions - Sun 11 May 2014 - CANCELLED
Hot Dub Time Machine
In Hearts Wake - Fri 6th June 2014
John Waters - Sat 6th Sept 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Kenny Dope (NY) - Fri 30th May 2014
KI Feastival - Breakfast @ Bellas - Sat 26th Apr 2014
KI Feastival - FEAST KI Big Day Out on Kangaroo Island
KI Feastival - Kangaroo Island Film Feast Dinner
KI Feastival - Pollen-Ate - SOLD OUT
KI Feastival - Source Masterclass
KI Feastival - Subsistence to Sublime
KI Feastival - The Garden Party with Margaret Fulton
Knees of Fury 46 - Sat 24 May 2014
La Dispute - Wed 11 Jun 2014
Lee Kernaghan - Sat 24th May 2014
Like a Rolling Stone - Sat 26th Apr 2014
Lysistrata - From 15th May 2014
Man in a Bag - From 18th Jul 2014
Marina Prior - Sunday 31 August 2014
Mat McHugh - Fri 9th May 2014
Meat Puppets - Thur 29 May 2014
Misery Signals - Wed 14th May 2014
Miss Burlesque South Australia Semi Final - Sat 17th May 2014
MONDO ROCK - Saturday 21st June 2014, 8.00pm
Origin - Wed 7th May 2014
Pooh Live in Australia - Fri 17 Oct 2014 - ON SALE 9AM FRIDAY 2 MAY 2014
Propagandhi - Thur 5th Jun 2014
Robyn Hitchcock & Steve Kilbey - Friday 25th April 2014, 7.30pm
Rogue Beatz Launch Night - Drum and Bass Party - Sat 3rd May 2014
Russian Circles - Wed 30th April 2014
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
She Loves Me - From June 5th 2014
Slim Jim Phantom - Sat 14th June 2014
Soweto Gospel Choir - Fri 25th July 2014
SPB & CHITRA - Sunday 4th May 2014, 5.00pm
Stonefield - Thursday 1st May 2014
The Acacia Strain - Fri 25th Apr 2014
The Addams Family Musical - Shedley Theatre - From Thurs 17th Jul 2014
The Addams Family Musical - The Arts Theatre - From Wed 2nd Jul 2014
The Angels 40th Anniversary Tour - 18th & 19th July 2014
The Animals & Friends - Friday 12th Sept 2014
The Ape - Sat 26th July 2014
The Beards - Sat 2nd Aug 2014
The Beatles 50th Anniversary Tour Relived- Friday 13th June 2014
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The English Beat - Wed 21st May 2014
The Great American Songbook - Sunday 18th May, 5.00pm
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - Sat 25th Oct 2014
The Music of AC/DC High Voltage - Sat 12th July 2014
The New Dead V - Saturday 31 May 2014, 12.00pm
The Summer of the Seventeenth Doll - From 17th Aug 2014
The Wiggles - Saturday 26 April 2014, 10.00am
Things of Stone and Wood - Sat 10th May 2014
Tina Arena - Mon 18th Aug 2014, 7.30pm
Vance Joy - Thu 24th Apr 2014
YO GABBA GABBA! LIVE!
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Saturday at 12:00 pm on 15-01-2011
Venue Ellis Park | SA | Australia
Note Friday 14th January 4:00pm - Midnight Saturday 15th January 12:00pm - Midnight NO PASSOUTS AFTER 8PM - NO ENTRY AFTER 11PM **********PRE-PURCHASE your ticket and receive a FREE STEIN. Stein voucher to be redeemed at Stall No. 13 at the event.********** COMPANION CARDS are accepted and must ring Venue*Tix on 8225 8888 ****TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE GATE****








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy