Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

360 Utopia Tour - Sat 13th Sep 2014
Allday - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Aly & Fila - Sun 5th Oct 2014
Anberlin - Thur 4th Sep 2014 - VENUE CHANGED TO HQ.
Andrew Dice Clay - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Andrew Strong: The Commitments Australian Tour - Friday 3rd Oct 2014
Angus & Julia Stone - Fri 12th Sep 2014
Ash Grunwald - Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bill Bailey - Thu 9th Oct 2014 & Fri 10th Oct 2014
Cannibal Corpse - Wed 10th Sep 2014
Cargo Street Party - Sun 5th October 2014
Counterparts - Sat 6 December 2014
Danny OKeefe (USA) + Mike McClellan - Wed 1st Oct 2014
Darren Percival LOVELIFE - Sat 30th Aug 2014 - CANCELLED
Daryl Braithwaite and Band - Sat 13th Sept 2014
Dead Kennedys - Tue 30th Sept 2014
Dhanak: Rainbow of Music and Dance - Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Diego El Cigala - Wed 27th August 2014, 8.00pm - CANCELLED
Diesel - Fri 10th Oct 2014
Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias - Sunday 21st September 2014, 8.00pm
GOLD - The Ultimate ABBA Show - Sat 16th May 2015
Hands Like Houses - Fri 12th Sep 2014
Heights - Sat 20 September 2014
Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
James Reyne Plays Australian Crawl - Fri 29th August & Sat 30th Aug 2014
Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
John Waters - Sat 6th Sept 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Justice Crew + Supporting Act Format Homes Search for a Star Grand Final - CANCELLED
Knees of Fury 47 - Sat 23rd Aug 2014
La Coka Nostra - Fri 29th Aug 2014
Lange, Jordan Suckley and Allen & Envy - Fri 5th Sep 2014
Marina Prior - Sunday 31 August 2014
Matt Okine - Live - Sun 7th Sep 2014
Miami Horror - Thurs 25th Sept 2014
Monster Truck Rumble 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015
Neck Deep & State Champs - Fri 5th Sept 2014
NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
Omarion and Lloyd Double Satisfaction Tour - Thurs 28th August 2014
Paul Hogan - Tue 26th Aug 2014
Pooh Live in Australia - Fri 17 Oct 2014 - Cancelled
Protest the Hero - Tue 9th Sep 2014
Retro Night Boat Party with DJ Josh - Sat 6th Sep 2014
Rick Springfield - Sat 18th Oct 2014 CANCELLED
Rolling Thunder Vietnam - Fri 19 Sep 2014 & Sat 20 Sep 2014
Russell Morris - Fri 22nd Aug 2014
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
Say Anything - 16th October 2014
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Sat 6th Sep 2014
Sienna Skies - Fri 22 August 2014
Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Swollen Members and Mad Child - Sat 27th Sep 2014
The Amity Affliction - Sat 30th Aug 2014
The Animals & Friends - Friday 12th Sept 2014
The Cat Empire - Fri 3rd Oct 2014
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The Elements Variety Concert - Friday 31st October 2014
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - 29th Nov 2014
The Screaming Jets - Fri 24th Oct 2014
The Screaming Jets -Sat 25th Oct 2014
The Summer of the Seventeenth Doll - From 21st Aug 2014
The Tea Party - Sat 11th Oct 2014
The Wonder Years - Sat 6th Sep 2014, CANCELLED
Thy Art is Murder - Fri 12th Dec 2014
Veruca Salt - Thu 25th Sep 2014
You Me At Six & Tonight Alive - Thurs 11th Sept 2014
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Sunday at 3:00 pm on 06-02-2011
Venue Leconfield Wines | SA | Australia
Note A day on the green is a fully licensed event. Strictly no BYO alcohol. Food will be available for purchase on site or BYO picnic. Picnic rugs & deck chairs are recommended. For all event information, go to www.adayonthegreen.com.au Play rain or shine. Gates 3:00pm, The Dingoes 3:30pm - 4:15pm, Diesel 4:45pm - 5:30pm, George Thorogood 6:00pm - 7:00pm, Joe Cocker 7:30pm.








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy