Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

Adam Harvey - Fri 8th May 2015
Counterparts - Sat 6 December 2014
GOLD - The Ultimate ABBA Show - Sat 16th May 2015
Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Monster Truck Rumble 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015
NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - 29th Nov 2014
Thy Art is Murder - Fri 12th Dec 2014
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Friday at 7:00 pm on 28-10-2011
Venue Thebarton Theatre | South Australia | Australia
Note Doors 6:30pm - Show 7:00pm PLEASE NOTE: Proof of Age may be requested upon entry to the venue, please ensure that School ID is current.








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy