Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

Adam Harvey - Fri 8th May 2015
Allday - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Aly & Fila - Sun 5th Oct 2014
Andrew Dice Clay - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Andrew Strong: The Commitments Australian Tour - Friday 3rd Oct 2014
Bill Bailey - Thu 9th Oct 2014 & Fri 10th Oct 2014
Cargo Street Party - Sun 5th October 2014
Counterparts - Sat 6 December 2014
Diesel - Fri 10th Oct 2014
GOLD - The Ultimate ABBA Show - Sat 16th May 2015
Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Monster Truck Rumble 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015
NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
Pooh Live in Australia - Fri 17 Oct 2014 - Cancelled
Rick Springfield - Sat 18th Oct 2014 CANCELLED
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
Say Anything - 16th October 2014
Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
The Cat Empire - Fri 3rd Oct 2014
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The Elements Variety Concert - Friday 31st October 2014
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - 29th Nov 2014
The Screaming Jets - Fri 24th Oct 2014
The Screaming Jets -Sat 25th Oct 2014
The Tea Party - Sat 11th Oct 2014
Thy Art is Murder - Fri 12th Dec 2014
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Tuesday at 8:00 pm on 11-12-2012
Venue HQ | SA | Australia
Note 18+ NO ID = NO ENTRY. Doors Open 8:00pm.Please note there is a payment processing fee added when purchasing with a credit card, this fee is non-refundable if the performance cancels or postpones.TICKET BUNDLE PURCHASES: In purchasing a Tame Impala album customers are providing consent for their contact details to be provided to Universal Music in order to distribute the physical album. An email will be sent from Getmusic to confirm the dispatch of your order via post. Venue*Tix is unable to provide information on the status and postal tracking of the physical albums. For all enquiries relating to the delivery of the physical album please visit http://support.getmusic.com.au/getmusic. The web address above is the only point of contact. *When you purchase a Tame Impala album ticket an email will be sent within 14 business days or sooner of the purchase, confirming dispatch of your order.








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy