Venue*Tix Adelaide ~ online tickets and venue in Australia


All Events List

360 Utopia Tour - Sat 13th Sep 2014
Allday - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Aly & Fila - Sun 5th Oct 2014
Anberlin - Thur 4th Sep 2014 - VENUE CHANGED TO HQ.
Andrew Dice Clay - Sat 18th Oct 2014
Andrew Strong: The Commitments Australian Tour - Friday 3rd Oct 2014
Angus & Julia Stone - Fri 12th Sep 2014
Ash Grunwald - Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bill Bailey - Thu 9th Oct 2014 & Fri 10th Oct 2014
Cannibal Corpse - Wed 10th Sep 2014
Cargo Street Party - Sun 5th October 2014
Counterparts - Sat 6 December 2014
Danny OKeefe (USA) + Mike McClellan - Wed 1st Oct 2014
Daryl Braithwaite and Band - Sat 13th Sept 2014
Dead Kennedys - Tue 30th Sept 2014
Diesel - Fri 10th Oct 2014
Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias - Sunday 21st September 2014, 8.00pm
GOLD - The Ultimate ABBA Show - Sat 16th May 2015
Hands Like Houses - Fri 12th Sep 2014
Heights - Sat 20 September 2014
Ice Cube - Friday 5th December 2014
Jimmy Eat World - Wed 12th Nov 2014
John Waters - Sat 6th Sept 2014
John Williamson - Fri 21st Nov 2014
Lange, Jordan Suckley and Allen & Envy - Fri 5th Sep 2014
Matt Okine - Live - Sun 7th Sep 2014
Miami Horror - Thurs 25th Sept 2014
Monster Truck Rumble 2015 - Sat 14th Feb 2015
Neck Deep & State Champs - Fri 5th Sept 2014
NOFX - Friday 14th November 2014
Pooh Live in Australia - Fri 17 Oct 2014 - Cancelled
Protest the Hero - Tue 9th Sep 2014
Retro Night Boat Party with DJ Josh - Sat 6th Sep 2014
Rick Springfield - Sat 18th Oct 2014 CANCELLED
Rolling Thunder Vietnam - Fri 19 Sep 2014 & Sat 20 Sep 2014
Russian National Dance Show KOSTROMA - Sun 2nd November 2014
Say Anything - 16th October 2014
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Sat 6th Sep 2014
Suzi Quatro - Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Swollen Members and Mad Child - Sat 27th Sep 2014
The Animals & Friends - Friday 12th Sept 2014
The Cat Empire - Fri 3rd Oct 2014
The Darling Buds of May - From November 6th 2014
The Elements Variety Concert - Friday 31st October 2014
The Life & Music of Stevie Wright and The Easybeats - 29th Nov 2014
The Screaming Jets - Fri 24th Oct 2014
The Screaming Jets -Sat 25th Oct 2014
The Tea Party - Sat 11th Oct 2014
The Wonder Years - Sat 6th Sep 2014, CANCELLED
Thy Art is Murder - Fri 12th Dec 2014
Veruca Salt - Thu 25th Sep 2014
You Me At Six & Tonight Alive - Thurs 11th Sept 2014
Show highlighted events

Search for an event by
Name Venue or by

Or between / / and / /












Performances
Tuesday at 8:00 pm on 11-12-2012
Venue HQ | SA | Australia
Note 18+ NO ID = NO ENTRY. Doors Open 8:00pm.Please note there is a payment processing fee added when purchasing with a credit card, this fee is non-refundable if the performance cancels or postpones.TICKET BUNDLE PURCHASES: In purchasing a Tame Impala album customers are providing consent for their contact details to be provided to Universal Music in order to distribute the physical album. An email will be sent from Getmusic to confirm the dispatch of your order via post. Venue*Tix is unable to provide information on the status and postal tracking of the physical albums. For all enquiries relating to the delivery of the physical album please visit http://support.getmusic.com.au/getmusic. The web address above is the only point of contact. *When you purchase a Tame Impala album ticket an email will be sent within 14 business days or sooner of the purchase, confirming dispatch of your order.








Terms & Conditions   |   Venue*Tix Privacy Policy